You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Skeletal Umbrella by @bennettitalia

in #openmic7 years ago

Dig the way your cosmopolitan lyrics evoke both the urban milieu and the ennui that calls it home. This mix with the other vocals distracts from your lyrics too much for me. Obviously there are any number of things you could do with or without them, but I'd prefer to keep these words very clearly understandable. Cheers and thanks for a great song/performance!

Sort:  

Hmmm I was afraid of that... I need to put the lyrics in the post. Thanks for the heads up and glad you liked it! Will definitely make use of your feedback when I get around to recording audio tracks for dsound :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56