Steemit openmic week 64 - Michaël Stellaire - Winter Breath (Orignial Steemit improvisation 3)

in #openmic6 years ago

Michael Stellaire - Winter Breath

Oopsy, I just noticed after editing my video that I said week 54 instead of 64...

Anyway, I'm back from a 2 months brake of Steemit's Openmic with this nice improvisation . Hope you enjoy my dreamy fingerstyle guitar.

Thoughts About Steemit

I'm still wondering if Steemit is for me, because mostly, I would like to spend my time doing music instead of working on trying to be picked in an ocean of talented peoples.

Building public relations, improving social media and blogging skills, understanding how to use bots and make secure investments, etc. All of that require dedication. I guest nowadays those aspects become all crucial when we seek for recognition and sustainability but at the same time they are so much time consuming... Obviously for me it's time that I don't put on crafting my musical ears and sensitivity which are at the core of my passion.

Maybe I'm reaching that point where you’d better hire someone to do a part of the job so you can focus on composing...

At the same time, Steemit is teaching me a lot of usable things. For instance, I feel that it calls me to improve the quality and time ratio that I put on everything.

It's about finding a balance and ongoing rhythms. Life is music.

So the last two months, I was dedicating my time mainly to music and now I feel ready to come back to Steemit and I hope to reach you and hear your feedback about my art. If music is primarily a healing for ourselves, the magic of it is spread when you reach someone feelings and vibrate together no matter the distance and time.

Sort:  

this was beautiful playing my friend oooooo felt it

Practically flawless in execution. Really laid back relaxed vibes. You’re a skilled player indeed

You made my Official Judge’s list for my Top 5 picks for Open Mic Week 64

Check this link to my post to read the full review
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-64-original-blog

Thanks ! super cool to be mentioned in your honorable mention !

You are very welcome, Happy New Year, look forward to your next entry

very nice acoustic work my friend , this is very soothing :) . I enjoyed this ''sonic landscape'' . Thanks for sharing !

Congratulations @michaelstellaire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05