You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing My Band: Cosmic Butterflies [And A Bear]

in #openmic5 years ago

Welcome Back! this post deserves much more upvotes! I love how its so artistically colorful and the sound is beautiful! the fact you have so many different personalities and instruments being used is lovely and don't see to many bands that have a freakin harp in it! I enjoyed it greatly, and I hope to see more of your songs and content in the future <3

XOXO,MM

Sort:  

Rock on! Thank you. I know, I am with you on the "freakin harp" - I can barely believe it. And she's not just any ordinary harpist (although most likely all harpists are extraordinary I'm guessing), this gal is superb. This whole band thing came out of nowhere, practically, and it all just feels like a major blessing. Sure appreciate you for your encouraging words, wow. Feeling it. And congrats in being a new mama. I'm following you, looking forward to more baby photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43