You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 57 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you @verbal-d , I have to say that I'm always looking forward to your open mic posts, you put a lot of work into them and I appreciate that a lot...

As always wishing you much success brother
@meno

Sort:  

You're very welcome @meno, I appreciate you noticing the work ethic and passion I put into this. Especially when all of you talented artists give your very best for us, it is at the very least genuine reciprocity and my way of showing appreciation with what time I have to give back to you all.

Best of success to you as well brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57