You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Am I wrong when I say the Open Mic Community is the best community on the blockchain? Who can argue this???

I was thinking luzcy that in the near future, we could offer as an award a fully produced song.. we got enough producers and musicians to make this happen, and there are so many talented musicians here that we have no shortage of material to pick from.

I'm going to brew that idea in my head... but I think that could be ninja...

Sort:  

I like when your head starts brewing. I can hear it fermenting now. Lol

Sir @meno you hit the key.. I agree with you, this community is the best one on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52