You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 The Best Of Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - Volume 1 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

I'm a little speechless... I want this post to trend so bad... I hope a whale gets a glimpse of this and gives it some major love... this embodies what the contest was all about so amazingly...

Sort:  

Oh thanks so much man, you really helped this become what it is today - without you this wouldn't be happening, I'm just talking about it :D

I have to admit it took several days to complete it, just the re-listening to the entries again - I found so many I wanted to listen to and got sucked right in again, it was an awesome visit on what all our entrants have accomplished here.

You're a legend man, a true one of a kind - thank you so much for asking me join, I am ever so grateful and it's meant the world to me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43