You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 56 - Original Song "Saturn"

in #openmic7 years ago

I must agree with your mother... this is another hit song you got... not that I would know how do it, but this should be pitched to nashville...

Sort:  

THANKS! @meno I would kill (not literally) to have this one heard by the right person in Nashville ;)

I hope you take this like a compliment, because I mean like it one... but this song+Carrie Underwood = new life

Crazy, I was thinking I want her to sing this! Great minds think alike my friend

Yes!! I can totally see it (actually hear it) all kinds of ninja... I'm already producing the music video and everything in my mind

Yasss 🙌🏻

I heard if you say it out loud enough and send it out to the universe, it’ll happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48