You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45 /// Original Banjo jam

in #openmic7 years ago

Super. Bad. Ass. I've always wanted to play the banjo and i love to see people playing non-traditional stuff. I'm so glad I stumbled across you in my feed thanks to @juliakponsford. Looking forward to future entries and I need to go check out some of the stuff you've posted in the past. Really digging it, man. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Well many thanks. really happy you dig my stuff again. yes I know for a fact that @juliakponsford taking steemit by storm right now, so I am happy to have her support :) Go ahead and check my older post you might find something you like that's for sure. Many new projects to come also. Trying to get my voice heard on steemit is not so easy so I am really happy I got you to listen to me for a second time this week! I am a fashion photographer and I do shoot that are edgy so I really dig your b&w photos. Thanks again for the love Melody, it mean more than you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47