You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 66 - First Day Of My Life (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Great job ladies! There is something so cool about singing harmonies with family; it just seems to make sense! I love singing with my brothers and sisters and now my daughters are learning to harmonize with mom too ;)

This was beautiful and you are both so talented! ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! It’s truly a compliment to be called talented by you!

I love singing with Kylee! Lily sings like an angel, but she just won’t sing with us yet. We will never stop trying, though. Lol!

It is so sweet that your daughters are learning! I hope I get to hear this sometime!!! I imagine it will be amazing. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83