You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #59 - Mario Brothers Theme Song (Flute Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

This was awesome! You know this is gonna make all of the 80s/90s kids feel all warm and nostalgic, haha ;) I played flute for 7 or 8 years in school and this makes me want to pick one up again :) This is the first entry I’ve seen from you so I’ll be following you now for more!

Sort:  

You should totally grab your flute and play something again! You might be surprised at how your fingers just start playing and remembering notes. I couldn’t believe how much came back after a couple hours of practice. I might need to start practicing in my car though so my neighbors don’t hate me. 😜

Thanks for stopping by and I’m so glad you enjoyed the cover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23