Sort:  

Yay, thanks so much for being in touch. Did I miss anything great while I was away?

So many things that it would be impossible to mention them all. I can no longer keep up with all the dapps that are building here. And the steemengine.net wallet and all the Tokens that give you multiple ways to earn on one post. And the coming HF21 followed soon by hf22 which will give us SMTs. More exciting stuff than it is possible to keep track of.

How cool. Great, well I guess I have some homework to do to bring me up-to-speed. Thanks for letting me know about steemengine.net and all. I don't know what "HF22" means, or "SMTs," so I'll get to work figuring it out. Hugs.

Hard Fork and Smart Media Tokens I'm still not caught up and I was here the whole time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98