Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - High on life (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the open mic week 68. Enjoy the mess up faces. :)

This song was written for the songwriters challenge. See the full post with lyrics here.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@melavie/openmic-songwriters-challenge-week-6-7-and-8-high-on-life

Sort:  

You have a wonderful voice!

Thanks for listening!

(:)

I am literally stunned! Amazing voice and feel... You got a new fan ;)

Thank you so much and welcome to my musical journey! :)

Such a beautiful voice! I like the tiny guitar.
All the Best!

Thank you. I struggled a lot with this guitar actually because it gets out of tune quite fast but still it's a great travel companion.

Nice to hear your voice back here again, you've been away for a long time

Yes it has been a magical month abroad. But I'm also happy be back. :)

ok...so long was a bit too epic;)

I like your song. The kinda song I imagine listening to whilst on a train ride, staring out the window.

Thanks for the image. I'll record it properly and try it then.

Beautiful manifestation through you! Thank you for the emotion of listening to your music. Hugs @melavie!

Thank you for listening with your heart @adrianv! Hug you!

You are amazing!! Your is so smooth. Love the song!
I just posted my first Open mic video. I am a little new on steemit. Would love if you checked it out!
Keep it up!

I'll check it out as soon as I have a stable internet connection. Thank you for listening!

you are so touching with your voice, you sink right into me. just beautiful

Reading that touched me too. Thanks for listening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87