You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 61-Original Song-Broken Mirror

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

What an amazing song you wrote there! I really like the part with trying to hide from the faces on the wall. I also felt a little like in school at the beginning to write on a certain topic, but then I got inspired and i thought: this is finally the school I wanna be part of. With everything that comes out of ourselves we are learning something new.
And I totally agree on that the hardest part is recording it some hours after writing. I didn't have the patience to get to take 500 so I just left the mistakes in.
I really enjoyed that, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

If I manage to write one for the next challenge I am shooting for less than 499 takes...peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50