You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 139 Siciliano from Violin Sonata BWV 1017

in #openmic5 years ago

Hi @partitura,
are you for some reason from the Netherlands? I think I heard an accent here :P
I am not really listening to organ music a lot but I have deepest respect for people who can actually play it :) - How long do you already play?

Thank you for sharing your music with us :)
Max

Sort:  

Yes, I'm very much from the Netherlands. Main reason being I was born here.... 😀
I started playing the organ some 35 years ago. As things go, I got older, got a job, wife, children and somewhere along the way quit playing. I started again 5 years ago, and I think I can say that my playing is now better that it was ever before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40