You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 111 - Original Improvisational Guitar

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow! I've just seen another very similarpost to this. Could have just copy paste the comment haha but not gonna do it. After the initial speech/intro, I was totally waiting how you start. If you'll be like some beginner who's not really that good. But just those first tree touches with the guitar let me know that you know what you're doing hah :D

Oh noo...you just said "thank you guys". I was really enjoying this one. I like the guitar without lyrics actually. Dunno why, it's easier to concetrate on the music. Thx for sharing this and congratz on the biiig boig upvote haha :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much <3
I listen to a lot of instrumental guitar music, like Michael Hedges, Will Ackerman, etc. etc. I'm kinda on the same page as I'm just as if not more entertained and amazed by music sans the vocals. Again thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43