You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 111 · Algo Suicida (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh wow, own song? Are you somewhere to be found on Spotify? I actually liked it, would like to see the studio version which is on your 100%. I like the rhythm of the song and those "high pitch" parts like e.g. 1:49. There were severa of those but I dunno how's it called haha :D

I'm little bit lost in the lyrics, it first seems it's a love song...but then becomes somehow abstract :D Anyway, who listenes to lyrics anyway haha :D Great song :)

Sort:  

What a funny comment! Hahaha! There are musical compositions where the author takes care of the smallest detail; but sometimes, like this one, I wanted to tell everything. And so it was the experience, what began as something loving ended up feeling abstract. I loved your comment!

Hah glad to hear that :D As already said, I loved those "high pitch" parts hah :D

I will take it very much into account. I am a composer in full training, and all opinions count. And more when they are that natural, that for me has a lot of value. Thank you very much friend!

Glad I could help! :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72