You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

To whoever is responsible for choosing a winner: "If @evecab doesn't get these tickets, be sure whole Brazilian jiu jitsu community will look for you and find you and make you accountable for ur incorrect decision :D

Kidding...but this girl right here founded our Brazilian jiu jitsu Discord group and is a moderator there. She's also a founder of much bigger Vegans of Steemit discord. On top of this, she's not using voting bots, does't SELF-UPVOTE, reads the posts of the others and interacts etc etc...I honestly can't think of anyone who's more deserving of this than her...She's just such a good person, it's totally obvious from all her content. I'm 100% sure @jiujitsu, @zekepickleman, @bjjlifestyle, @el-cr, @steemitbjj and others can agree on this...

Oh and last but not least, she's also a very attractive woman :D There's never enough attractive women anywhere, so to whomever it may concern, get this girl to SteemFest!!

:)

Sort:  

LOL you made me laugh so hard with your comment ahahahahah!!! Thank you so much for your support always @matkodurko you are defo one of my favorite people on this platform and if I go to Steemfest I hope to meet you in person =)

I will second this for sure. Get her to show you her shiny six back and then choke you out!

ahahahaha thank you @zekepickleman! I love our BJJ group you guys are all awesome and tons of fun!

I tried to join the Discord channel and it said the invitation is invalid. Do you happen to have a new link?

You should definitely be at Steemworld.

I actually got scared for seconds there with afew first sentences :D

Haha don't u worry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51