Steemit Open Mic Week 59 (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_59.png

My entry of my original song for the Steemit Open Mic Week 59 Hosted by @luzcypher, supported by @pfunk
You can also partake on it just follow this links

Openmic week59

And follow instructions

Enjoy this

Listen|upvote|follow

Sort:  

😂 wayray

😁 😀 wetin i do now?

Hey, love your cover. Although 90% of the lyrics are by Hopsin - Nocturnal Rainbows.
Nice man :D

Noo not nocturnal, its Fly,
Hes my mentor man, have u heaed illmine 7?

Damn, i was close, yeah I have
Could you rename the song so it doesn't say original? :D

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Really good!
Thanks for sharing your talent in open mic!!
Have an awesome evening! <3

☺ Thanks my lady, God blesss, I'm just tryna manage the talent that God gave me,

Well, you are doing a very nice job at it ;)

sure, cause the power is Strongn

BARSSS my friend sikk totally into it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88