OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 6

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

1514814739620.jpg

my entry for the OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 6

the theme of this week is special delivery
and i so fell in love with the theme that i just hard to turn it into a real track for the OpenMic community, steemit community and will include it on my ep that would be launch on the month of may this year (that's awesome)

yea sure it is,
i included an Original track of the special delivery song i recorded on Saturday, , mix and mastered,i shouldn't have done that, but i wish to share the track and promote it here on steemit as that same platform got me inspired with it and also the audition video of me performing live and also the video of the original tracks on youtube with the SPECIAL DELIVERY RECORDED TRACKS.
shout out to @meno for this week theme it was really special.

open mic Audition

lyrics

i don't know how imma say this,
but imma say this out,
too much stress on my brain, can i say this out.
lots of niggars out their, i know they hate this guy/
buh have been on my grind to make you proud.

day one niggars they knew how i scale through,
special deliveries to the crowd, gave me the fans too,
no doubt i rap cool
no that my Rhymes good
I'm god to this game
i slay like Kratos

i ain't saying I'm the best on the game
but the best respect me
greatest is my name/
all the shii i did then
made me who i am
I'm so thankful to mom
for giving life to this king

hola
ain't you seeing me on the tv screen,
every shows i conqure fans fell at my feet.
flashy life, fancy cars, meenh i love this dream
and i won't repent if living large is a sin

a boy that was seen back with no humour then
dammnn shii dey lie cause now i humour them
i brought honour to my family pls
i gave birth to another me
the game now feels like my kid

i can't lie after life
rap is all iis all i got
look menh i can't lie raps got my backs
and i got hers too
in an imaginary world guess dude
everything is possible.

hoya
I'm taking my time
scripting this Rhymes
hoya
the pen on my hands
and the leaves on my palms

my rhymes are special,
you can check my delivery

i know dope emcess who ate my Rhymes like their daily meal
and its good for the body as it got some vitamins
so when you see me on your Street,
you can holla me/

i was nobody then but rap gave me a voice,
how em nitwit haters suckers hate hearing my song
menh is hard to carry on when no body loves you
but now i flow like the nile you can go ask Pharoah.

**you can help share this song and the link if it inspired you like it did to me, kindky support my talent by displaying /telling friends and sharing this song.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERY STEEMIAN OUT THERE

"Special delivery" Recorded Tracks

you can download or listen or download Original song from this links

sound clouds

Not just ok

YOuTUbE

all words lyrics for the Recorded Tracks and a shout out

everyday is like a new year to me

i don't know how imma say this,
but imma say this out,
too much stress on my brain, can i say this out.
lots of niggars out their, i know they hate this guy/
buh have been on my grind to make you proud.

day one niggars they knew how i scale through,
special deliveries to the crowd, gave me the fans too,
no doubt i rap cool
no that my Rhymes good
I'm god to this game
i slay like Kratos

i ain't saying I'm the best on the game
but the best respect me
greatest is my name/
all the shii i did then
made me who i am
I'm so thankful to mom
for giving life to this king

hola
ain't you seeing me on the tv screen,
every shows i conqure fans feel at my feet.
flashy life, fancy cars, meenh i love this dream
and i won't repent if living large is a sin

a boy that was seen back with no humour then
dammnn shii dey lie cause now i humour them
i brought honour to my family pls
i gave birth to another me
the game now feels like my kid

i can't lie after life
rap is all iis all i got
look menh i can't lie raps got my backs
and i got hers too
in an imaginary world guess dude
everything is possible.

hoya
I'm taking my time
scripting this Rhymes
hoya
the pen on my hands
and the leaves on my palms

my rhymes are special,
you can check my delivery

i know dope emcess who ate my Rhymes like their daily meal
and its good for the body as it got some vitamins
so when you see me on your Street,
you can holla me/

i was nobody then but rap gave me a voice,
how em nitwit haters suckers hate hearing my song
menh is hard to carry on when no body loves you
but now i flow like the nile you can go ask Pharoah

damnnn
see the world calling marshall
and i won't lie you
thats the life I'm proud off/
if I'm to come next life i would be me
but i would beg God to take away immoralities.

I'm a spoil brat
if i repent today
2moa i do worst,i am tired of my life,
but i can't die now
cause really i got more to live for
cause I'm special
my Rhymes also prove this/

i got inspired with the theme, special delivery,
thank you meno/ lucypher
steemit community/

Dream chaser/verbal d/dorth/princeola
b1 craft with nice smiles prince Octavian

samest/engineer looking priceless
the only dude born poor but could bill gate
fuzzy /cnts my boss
the whole of Airhawk crew
incoming incoming dude
#Project-Atlas
.
Erica my love
(shut the f*ck off) you weren't suppose to say that , was i?
#marshalllife
happy new year to everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations! You were nominated for a TROPHY TOKEN award HERE Please reply with your Bitshares address to receive your reward! You can also contact us on Discord @TrophyToken. Thank you for being a great Steemian!

trophy4.png

thanks this is my account address on bitshare app
bitmar5

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

happy New year, @luzcypher may the best of you days be the worst of your 2moas, the man above is your guild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44