Steemit Open Mic week 78 - original "Callin' Out My Name"

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - original "Callin' Out My Name"

Callin' Out My Name

When things begin to happen In some familiar way
As life around us carves a path of yesterday
I Hear You Callin ' Out My Name

Message through the window Haunts me night and day
Your voice is here inside me though it seems so far away
I Hear You Callin ' Out My Name

Deep beneath the surface hidden from your eyes
I look behind the surface to the love I keep disguised
I Hear You Callin ' Out My Name

copyright 9? (my website is down at the moment so I will update some details as it gets back online)

markaustinband.com/songs click on Callin Out My Name

"Life has a way of working out as it dances with our choices"

https://dlive.io/video/markaustin/93c59526-313f-11e8-9747-0242ac110002

btw, I had to record to dlive and upload to youtube.... I couldn't find any info on posting with dlive? hope this works :-)

Sort:  

That was quite a brilliant performance. Amazing amazing song. Wow. I loved it!

thank you sir

This was amazing!!! :-D

thank you very much!

Love this, brother! Nice harmonies, man... C.O.O.L!

thanks passion-ground!

Love the groove man! Got me riding the wave.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you brother...hey I appreciated your piece about the music business. You had it going on :-)

Congratulations, your post received 6.45% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @stimp1024! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

thanks operahoser, I appreciate it

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 12.90% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @stimp1024!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44