You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Steemit OpenMic Week 87

Here is my contribution for this week. "Love Waits on Welcome"

https://steemit.com/openmic/@markaustin/steemit-openmic-week-87-original-love-waits-on-welcome

Sort:  

thank you brother!

This is straight sickness. I love it. I love how you use the looping, but I also just love the space in this piece. Cool tune. 😎

thank you brother, I appreciate it!

Great use of the loop! Magic bass! Love it!

Hey thanks for voicing, my first love was bass. Stay tuned

You're welcome!
😉...I sing too..or better ti say Scream...but I never play an instrument...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84