You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Support Musicians On Steemit And Earn Curation Rewards By Following The Open Mic Trail

in #openmic6 years ago

I followed this trail to see how it goes. I'm still not sure how much steem dollars I can upvote and what is my upvoting limit, I have to do a better research about this subjects.

Sort:  

Just looked at your account. You're new here so I recommend setting your voting power to about 5% on SteemAuto. That means that 20 votes from you following the trail will only deduce your voting power by 1 vote.

20 votes x 5% = 1 vote at 100%

This way you can support the musicians on Open Mic, earn some curation rewards on each entry, and not drain your daily voting power very much at all.

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94