You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 84

in #openmic6 years ago

I've always enjoyed your top fives, it doesn't matter if I am in here or not, in the other way around, I like them because of the artists that you mention in these posts. Thanks for sharing your personal opinion. As always I say, there are a lot of talent in here, and we'll always have a lot of sources for learning from each contestant.

Cheers dude, big hug and respects!

Sort:  

Brother, that's so very kind and humble of you to say... Thank you! We need a lot more people like you in the world @manurodriguez! Cheers, hugs, and HUGE respect in kind my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67