You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic - Week 118 - Revolution

in #openmic5 years ago

Wow! You're playing the guitar so easily just like a piece of cake. Your right hand is very fast in strumming but the left hand is faster in pressing and switching the keys!

The background effect is cool. It sounded like you are still strumming the guitar even if not as I noted it on few clips like 00:24 to 00:28 and a few more. That beat is lively and inviting for a dance. You got a taste of music choices! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much for watching my video, what you mentioned about strumming without touching it, that was what cost me more because I didn't have to leave empty spaces. I'm glad you liked my video.

You're welcome. 😊

What do you mean it cost you more? Did you have to go an extra step to make that happen?

I had to learn to do tapping with my left hand, at first my wrist hurt until I found a comfortable way to do it without hurting me. The rest is just practice.

Oh, I see. Now I understand what you mean. Yes, as they say, practice makes progress. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86