You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC 58 / Original improvisation with antique banjo + Casio VL-tone

in #openmic7 years ago

Ahhh my friend, when you pulled out the little keyboard I laughed so hard, you are always so full of surprises :) It sounded great, totally dark and twisted and VacheMorte all the way! Awesome production as usual.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Lyndsay glad you enjoyed. This little keyboard is really special to me.
Check how fucking cute this thing is:

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 7.28.35 PM.png

IT is the GREATEST EVER!!! I swear I remember those!! :)

I have one of those. My daughter uses it everyday for her practice. He also uses it at gigs to find notes for a cappella tunes. (see below)

20170326_115230.jpg

perfect family. She should cherish it. I program custom sound on mine every jam.

also Devo, B-52 and many more used it. My favorite artist that composed for it: "Dark Days" check it out.

Can't find Dark Days. Link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42