Sort:  

Ah Lyndsay knowing that I have your support is the best !! Did I win a price? I don't care. Did my post made money? I don't care. Did I get some upvotes? yes, whatever. Did Lyndsay is down with my shit? She is...? YEEEEESSSSSS !!!!! Canada tour out of the question as long as I am chain to my corporate job. One day we will tour together under the banner of truth! (maybe it's gonna be only a few small cafe in NS but we will still be able to call it a Canadian tour right?) Big hugs and my best to Brendan!

AHHAAA Well that sure made me smile and laugh!!! I LOVE it!!!! :D :D :D NS Cafe tour here we come!! And I cannot wait for you to ditch the corporate life and start farming and playing music full time. Perhaps Steemit is what can make that happen! Brendan and I sending hugs back to you and Ms Julia!!! :D xoxooxoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44