Sort:  

Thanks, happy to! I'm probably just going to get a refund and maybe try again in a while. I still have the guitar I've used in my other videos and just need to repair it.

Oooh what's wrong with your other guitar?

I dropped it one night when I was a little drunk. It has a crack and the binding broke a little on the lower bout under the bridge. It's not a hard fix, I've just been lazy. At least I get to kill to birds with one stone and also install a pickup in it. Finally today went to the store and got glue and an input jack after needing to for almost a month.

Right on, cool that you are able to repair your own guitar, that's a skill I definitely don't have, but thankfully my husband can :) I look forward to hearing more tunes from you, you add a unique sound to the open mic that's for sure! Cheers <3 <3

Thanks!! I'm glad! I'm not that good at it, but I can at least make the thing work, wont look pretty though. At least you don't have to shell out big bucks at the stores, that's what made me learn how to badly repair.

Cheers

Yeah gotta save that money, for some more drinkin and guitar smashing LOL!!

hahhahahaha, hopefully I don't do that again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49