You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 7: The Bitcoin Song - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 3 Entry (Original Song)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

That was an awesome groove. They should play it at Steemfest. Love it and can't get enough of it. Thanks for adding the lyrics too and for entering again. Hamburg is a great city. I lived in Regensburg, Germany for two years. Love Germany.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. I wanted to make it as catchy as possible. That would be a fest opportunity to showcase either the Steemit or Bitcoin song on steem fest. I contacted @steemradio so hope I can make some kind of positive impact.

You're welcome, I enjoy entering and I think proving song lyrics I think is always important for getting the listeners a more in depth visual of the song.
I'm glad you love Germany, Hamburg truly is a lovely place and Germany is such a welcoming and nice country indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65