You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 67 🎤: Over You by @trillex

in #openmic7 years ago

You probably missed the new rule we made that is in the post.

NOTE: While we used to allow acapella performances to enter, recently there have been far too many entries of singers without any musicians. Open Mic is a community of musicians and for this reason entries without some musical instrument being performed will not be considered a valid entry. NO KARAOKE

Sort:  

Oooh my bad!!! I guess this is the end of open mic for me, I can’t play any musical instrument sadly.

Homie, i got you, just revamped my guirar skills.... Still got my beat on the drums.... We gon bury rappers

Raaaaagh! Thats ma nigga...leggo

Dude, my bad. You're one of the exceptions.

There are exceptions

Get down with your bad self and rap.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Ah thanks! 🎤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59