Sort:  

Woohoo!!! Just took a peek! Looks great! I'm on my way back over to take a listen and vote.

Many thanks for this addition!

Peace.

Courtesy of @andybets who did this all on his own.

Wow....Then, kudos to @andybets! It's great to know there's so much talent in the community.

Based on the response, it's something long awaited for with much appreciation.

Peace.

I know, right? The Steemit community amazes me. He did that all on his own. I never asked him to. What a great guy. It sure looks cool, right?

cool, right?

And smart, as well! This is a great opportunity to grow Smart Tokens without the tokens...sort of like @tipU and many of the other apps which help increase the usefulness of the platform.

Best regards!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54