You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 58: Steem Castle Freestyle Original AT A CASTLE!! w/ Special Guest Appearances @quinneaker, @everlove, @sirwinchester, @soldier, @mrs.steemit, @agent, @vanylou, @roadscape, @transisto, @lovejoy, @wolfcat, @relativityboy, & @originate

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Awesome you guys! Love the lyrics and rapping from a castle is so dope. Good to see you got the crew there for support.

I love you guys and it was so much fun hanging in Lisbon. You have a new follower for sure.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

Thanks, @luzcypher! Had to take full advantage of the castle :)
SteemFest was awesome!! I'm not even too bummed that I didn't get a chance to say goodbye to you, because I know I'll see you again - hopefully it will be soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61