You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 34 - Reason To Love You - Original Music & Production - by @passion-ground

in #openmic7 years ago

Welcome to Open Mic. Nice groove. Please read the rules of Open Mic carefully. To qualify for the rewards you must say Open Mic Week (whatever week it happens to be, in this case, week 34) so we know it is you really playing and not someone else's video.

It is explained in the post about 5 times don't know how you could have missed it. https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-week-34-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

Thanks @luzycpher - I appreciate the tips... Think I read the qualification rules pretty well, that's why I mentioned that my submission wasn't posted for any rewards beyond simply sharing with the community... I'm sure it stated within the post that one could submit material even if it didn't qualify for rewards.... Anyway, yes it's me - ALL ME... thanks for the vote, kind words, and for hosting... You da' man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64