You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic- Week 65-Original Song-Wind Swept Shore

in #openmic7 years ago

Please, next time make the 2nd tag openmicsongwriters so I can find your post. It did not show up again so I just went to your blog to grab the link.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hey @luzcypher. This time I tried two separate posts, so there is one that has openmicsongwriters as the second tag that I posted for the challenge, and this one is for the regular openmic
So did this one not show up for the openmic, or the other one not show for the challenge? Sorry for all of this hassle i am trying to figure out why my openmic posts do not get picked up...peace

Two separate posts seem to work the best. Thanks

Just to add...I have gone back and looked at all of my previous entries and made sure that my tags,titles,etc are identical. I am also still upvoting your post and posting a reply with a link, so at this point I am totally clueless as to what is going on..you did send a reply to both of these recent posts of mine for this week's openmic and openmicsongwriters, so I am just confused.peace

@luzcypher
https://steemit.com/created/openmicsongwriters
https://steemit.com/created/openmic

I see my posts in both of these...the openmic is 2 days ago and the openmicsongwriters is 3 days ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53