You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 68: Original Song "Sometimes" by Kay Clarity

in #openmic6 years ago

I love your song. So sorry I missed it in this week's contest. Please, with so many entries we really need to get entries in by the cutoff date of Friday, 12 UTC time like it says in the rules. I really don't want to miss your entries.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed.

I did actually double check the rules as it was a busy week, and in the posts it only says Friday, not the time! For future entrants it would be good to make that a bit clearer - I definitely would have made sure to get it in a little sooner otherwise! But for sure I'll be more careful now. Mine is in nice and early this week :).

https://steemit.com/openmic/@kayclarity/open-mic-week-69-rolling-in-the-deep-acoustic-adele-cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42