Sort:  

Thank you so much, @luzcypher and @pfunk and the entire #openmic community!!

Beautiful song. Congratulations @jessamynorchard!

I finally got a chance to listen to this.. and it's such a great song, you put tears in my eyes in the middle of a cafe... You play guitar really well, and convey such strong emotion throughout, it's a really strong song and I could listen to it again and again you know..... You deserve 1st place! Well done. x

Thank you so much, @clintjunior! If emotion has been conveyed, then my job as a performer and the symbiotic relationship between the creator and the listener have been achieved. Sincerely, thank you infinitely for the kind words. I am very appreciative of your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69