You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 119 - What are you doing New Year's Eve (Cover) by @guachoman

in #openmic6 years ago

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness


steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Please read the rules and do not enter twice. I saw that your first entry did not include a YouTube video and that is probably why you posted this post again, but it says clearly in the rules to only enter once per week and you can edit your first post to include a video. If you forget to add your video in the future please just edit the first post. We cannot vote on both your posts. Thanks for understanding.

Sort:  

Hey, @luzcypher

I completely understand why you can't vote on both post. I can assure you that wasn't my intention: I wanted to make one post with both youtube and Dtube links. but it was my fist time using Dtube and I didn't know that it automaticaly posted here anything I posted there.

I`ll be sure to have this in mind next time.

Thanks for understanding. Can you please fix your YouTube video. It is not playing for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16