You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 94 - Non je ne regrette rien (Cover) Edith Piaf- By @eugelys

in #openmic6 years ago

Your voice is wonderful. Please read the rules to enter.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-94-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y

  • Actuaciones musicales en vivo hechas específicamente para este concurso. Se debe tocar un instrumento musical en tu actuación.
Sort:  

Hi! @luzcypher Thanks a lot for your comment about my voice. I really, really appreciated it! ;) I have been looking for musicians to sing and being able to show best performances but I still could not find them. I hope to find them soon! I could not avoid my "French Mood" on these days...hahaha...and I just want to show this gorgeous song! I promise you next time a musician is going to be with me! <<<Hopefully!>>> Hugs!

I'm sure you will with a voice like yours.

Aaaaw <3 Thank you @luzcypher ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14