Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 94 - Non je ne regrette rien (Cover) Edith Piaf- By @eugelys

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola gente chévere! Esta vez les traigo un tema, con mi mayor respeto, de la maravillosa Edith Piaf. El sábado tuve la oportunidad de cantar un par de temas en Francés en una exposición sobre Francisco de Miranda, quien formo parte de de movimientos históricos como la Revolución Francesa, una experiencia muy linda. ¡Y ayer Francia se alzó con el título de Campeones de la Copa del Mundo 2018! Además @silentscreamer comenzó un concurso y no permite canciones en inglés y como amo cantar en francés aquí tienen esta canción que no tiene músicos pero si todo mi corazón- ¡Gracias por escuchar!

IMG_20180715_142830_247.jpg

Hi lovely people! This time-- with all my respect-- I bringing you a song in French from the wonderful Edith Piaf.
On Saturday was the Bastille Day and I have the opportunity to sing a couple of songs in French in a Francisco de Miranda´s exposition and yesterday France won World Cup 2018 plus @silentscreamer started a contest and said that english songs are not allowed so I think about this gorgeous song.

Well @luzcypher @pfunk here it is my entry with no musicians but with all my heart!

https://dlive.io/video/eugelys/d44dddc0-88ae-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

¡Thanks for listening!Thanks for your support! Greetings!

Non je ne regrette rien - Édith Piaf

Non, rien de rien, non, je ne regrette rien
Ni le bien qu'on m'a fait, ni le mal
Tout ça m'est bien égal

Non, rien de rien, non, je ne regrette rien
C'est payé, balayé, oublié, je me fous du passé
Avec mes souvenirs j'ai allumé le feu

Mes chagrins, mes plaisirs
Je n'ai plus besoin d'eux
Balayé les amours avec leurs trémolos
Balayé pour toujours
Je reparts à zéro

Non, rien de rien, non, je ne regrette rien
Ni le bien qu'on m'a fait, ni le mal
Tout ça m'est bien égal

Non, rien de rien, non, je ne regrette rien
Car ma vie, car mes joies
Aujourd’hui ça commence avec toi

Compositores: Charles Dumont / Michel Vaucaire

Letra de Non je ne regrette rien © Peermusic Publishing, Semi, Shapiro Bernstein & Co. Inc.

Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) semana 94 – Graba tu actuación en tu teléfono, participa y gana Steem – Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png

Sort:  

Your voice is wonderful. Please read the rules to enter.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-94-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y

  • Actuaciones musicales en vivo hechas específicamente para este concurso. Se debe tocar un instrumento musical en tu actuación.

Hi! @luzcypher Thanks a lot for your comment about my voice. I really, really appreciated it! ;) I have been looking for musicians to sing and being able to show best performances but I still could not find them. I hope to find them soon! I could not avoid my "French Mood" on these days...hahaha...and I just want to show this gorgeous song! I promise you next time a musician is going to be with me! <<<Hopefully!>>> Hugs!

I'm sure you will with a voice like yours.

Aaaaw <3 Thank you @luzcypher ;)

Hey, i'm French, Good singing, i will play this song with my keyboard soon ...

Hi! @luk-keyman What a good news! I look forward to listening that beautiful song playing by you and thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32