You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 102 - Leaving On a Jet Plane

in #openmic6 years ago

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-102-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 102 must the beginning of the post title.

Why Do I Have To Add A Youtube Video To My Open Mic Entry --- by @luzcypher

You don't need to make a new post, just add a YouTube video to this post, please. Thank you

Also the cutoff date was on the 14th. That's explained in the rules too. I still upvoted you this time but can't include your video in the weekly post without a YouTube video as well.

Sort:  

Oops! I included the embedded YouTube video on my comment, but forgot it here. Thanks for letting me know. I'll change it now and include it in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76