You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #55 - Say Something (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

How cool you're making music with your sister. My whole family plays music and we made music together growing up.

You should definitely join Steemit. It's so much fun and you'll love it here. People are nice on this platform.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

That's so fun! Do you get to jam with your family very often? I have 4 brothers and a sister and we all play a couple instruments. My sister is the only one I really make music with though... except maybe around Christmas. Sometimes we'll play some Christmas music together.... mainly just because it will make my mom's day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72