You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - ☠️ Ukulele Cover - 😈You're Always Welcome at Our House😈 - Shel Siverstein☠️

in #openmic7 years ago

What a lovely post. Happy Halloween! Thanks for showing me the Bitmoji thing. I'll check it out.

These are funny lyrics. When I can't remember lyrics I would write them down on paper and like magic, I would remember them.

Great costume BTW!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

That's a great tip on lyrics. If ever I have trouble memorizing anything, this method works like a charm.

Thank you so much! I DO have fun. 🙃

Amusingly, I did not try to write them down. And... I totally just recorded a Karaoke entry (different song) and had word troubles. LOL!

Next time, I got this. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41