You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Eat You Alive *Original*

in #openmic7 years ago

A lot of great songs come from deeply painful experiences and chemically flirting with the physical limits of reality. The music business thrives on it. I'm glad I got out when I did.

Listening to your song and the way you sing it, I can hear that authentic anguish with a hint of sarcastic relief. Nicely played. Hope to hear more from you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

@luzcypher, I really appreciate it! And the whole organization of this open mic! I can't imagine all the submissions you've listened to and community support you've provided. Music is one of the greatest beauties in life, so I'm happy to have people like you curating all of its magic <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52