Sort:  

Sorry I'm so dense, but I'm not sure what's being said here. Are you referring me to another contest that may be suited to my talents? If so thank you, but I looked over the post and I cannot tell what's being said because I do not speak that language, and it was like a month old, so there's that. Again, I'm probably just dense. LOL. If not, care to explain?

I am pretty sure he made a mistake and was copying and pasting the wrong link, he wanted to say thanks for entering the open mic contest with the usual light blue welcoming image you see on all the other valid entries, apologies for the misunderstanding on his behalf from the open mic team. Nice acoustic original, keep singing and growing in the love of music

Thanks for clarifying. I figured it was something like that. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43