You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 84

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @passion-ground! Thank you soo much for choosing my entry for your top picks!! And also very much for your kind words!! Great choices as usual, I especially enjoyed @daily-musings' entry!

I read also that you were trying to register your EOS tokens and wanted to share with you this video I made for an @officialfuzzy competition several months ago on this very subject! I hope this is useful for you!
https://steemit.com/eos-help/@luisferchav/eos-io-video-tutorial-challenge-eos-keys-and-wallet-registration-process

Also I will be making a post about people voting for @pfunk and @teamsteem as witnesses, I agree completely with you, every one that has anything to do with open mic needs to vote for them! :)

Sort:  

You're most welcome, Luis! Thank's for the video link as well. You produced a rather impressive tutorial to navigate through a fairly complicated task! I used my Ether Wallet vs. Meta Mask, and being in the US, I also had to use a VPN to register directly thru the EOS site, which added a further level of complication.

I did tons of research before diving in - and found numerous ways one could go about registering. Some easier than others, and some that were a little bit sketchy. I choose "the official" way to do it via My Ether Wallet. "Meta-Mask" was the other official way too! It was a success! Had I seen your tutorial earlier, I would have likely followed and registered via Meta Mask.

I look forward to your promotional post for @pfunk and @teamsteem... Might as well mention @curie and @cervantes too - they also help many of our musicians as well. Thanks again, brother... Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44