You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 62 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow!!! Thank you guys so much!
This is just great!!!
I honestly didn't expect this much appreciation, it really humbles me, thank you for taking the time to listen and for the kind words.

This just makes me want to write more and more songs and motivates me to keep up the work I do!!
Thank you to @luzcypher for being the foundation for all of this, to @pechichemena and @meno for introducing me to steemit.

To all of the judges and open mic team @jessamynorchard, @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, and @passion-ground for all the work you put in every week!!

To @ausbitbank and @xedal and @pfunk for your generosity!

And to everyone that took the time to listen and comment!!
:D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44