You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 The Best Of Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - Volume 1 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words! :)

This is a truly great post! I loved going through all of your picks, especially some entries that I missed :)

This challenge was such an incredible journey! I've grown so much in so many ways thanks to it, it really baffles me :)

Sort:  

Lol I know what you mean, it is funny how this little thing we all share a passion for (music) can be used to create such an amazing environment - I really hoped for things to go as they did, but I really didn't expect to see all the support you guys shared with each other.

It was and will remain a big highlight for me in my life, the people, the music, the influence really all of it combined together made it something truly magical and it seems it was felt that way by so many of you.

I am such a lover of your music and without Open Mic and the Songwriters Challenge I may have never found it - for me the music will always be the best gift, that and the entrants of course you guys never cease to amaze! Much love <3

I feel exactly the same! This has been a highlight indeed!
I can't wait for the next one! plus I'm really intrigued about the announcements you spoke about :O

Much love to you as well! :)

Tehehe just between us, I might just be working on that right now ;)

Haha nice! I'll check it out when you post it ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43