You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 69 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you so much for putting me on your honorable mentions! :)
this is a great post and review as usual!
@hanlovello's entry blew me away big time!
I wouldn't have seen it without your post, so thank you very much!
Open mic's number of entries is getting ridiculous, I really have no idea how you do it!!

Sort:  

Well that is just all kinds of awesome and exactly what I was hoping would occur by us judges doing top 5 posts, I had a feeling if people were only given an easy way to find outstanding music they would flock to it - and here you are loving an entry you may have otherwise missed, this is just such brilliant news :D

You're always at the top mate, every week you never cease to impress me with your beautifully amazing music. <3

I feel like that's exactly what it has done, not just for me, but for many many of us, since the open mic post is often too intense, it has become very difficult to actually check out all the entries hehe.

I still try to follow up on as many as I can in search for col music, but every week it get bigger and bigger and it's become almost ridiculous hehe.

Thank you so much for your kind words :) I hope you like this week's entry as well, this is the first one I've done in spanish and I'm really proud of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85