You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Songwriters Week 7 - Theme: Right Place and/or Right Time - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Well, you've done it again as well, left me speechless with your kind words and insight on your reviews, not only of mine, but all other entries as well.

Your reviews sometimes lift up the weight of some entries for me, the have been several times when I thought an entry was ok, but after reading your review and reading the meaning you found on it, I end up appreciating it so much more.

Thank you very much for picking me for your top 5!!
I too am I little sad this contest is coming to an end, I'm working really hard on my final entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45