Steemit Open Mic Week 107 - Señor Jou (Pablo Camacaro)

in #openmic6 years ago

Español

Saludos de nuevo amigos de Steemit! Ahora les comparto para #OpenMic una de mis danzas favoritas tocada en el instrumento que tiene mi sonido favorito, LA MANDOLINA, la cual me enseño mi padre a ejecutarla y quiero compartirlo con ustedes!!

Un gran saludo a @luzcypher y de nuevo felicitaciones por este gran proyecto!

English

Greetings again friends of Steemit! Now I share for #OpenMic one of my favorite dances played on the instrument that has my favorite sound, LA MANDOLINA, which my father taught me to play and I want to share it with you !!

A big hello to @luzcypher and again congratulations on this great project!

Español

En la siguiente foto que fue hace aproximadamente 5 años, pueden observar que estoy ejecutando la mandolina junto con mi padre acompañándome en las maracas y mi madre en el cuatro

English

In the next photo that was about 5 years ago, you can see that I'm playing the mandolin along with my father accompanying me in the maracas and my mother in the four

1069834_576740255706229_139086789_n.jpg

Original:

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisalbertoulloa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excelente luis!... puro talento

unos de mis temas favoritos ... buena esa hermano, saludos!!!!

I love the mandolin. One of my favorite instruments. You play it well, my friend! Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @luisalbertoulloa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44