Steemit Open Mic Week 57 - My Head Is A Jungle - Emma Louise (covered by lucybanks)

in #openmic7 years ago

Next cover for open mic week!

Enjoy

x

Sort:  

WOW this is a winner!!!

Cool cover, Lucy... Nice!

Congrats last week and thanks for playing us another song. Sounds great.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you @luzcypher!! I'm going to keep going!

You have some beautiful voice!

such beautiful voice you have Emma!!

i was waiting for this entry! i love your voice

Aw thank you! Have you done your open mic entry yet?

i already did it, tell me what you think, it's a cover from one of my favorite songs (:

Wow, i have never heard this song before, but i am now definitely looking it up, hopefully it as as good as your version is! .

I just started following you, and relized that you have quite an awesome taste in music. (at least in my opinion, lol) .

Keep it up girl!! Looking forward to hearing more!!
by the way, such a lovely accent... where are you from?

Ah thank you lovely!

If you like my music taste, please feel free to send me any requests! Always love suggestions from people.

I'm from Peterborough in England...don't quite have that accent though, not too sure where it's come from haha

hahaha !! maybe you have your onw special accent , lol.

i'll think of a song.. and later on late you know which one!!

Have a nice evening!

u69Mljl.gif
Another awesome one! :D

Ah thanks @beekart. Love a bit of Joey

Hello again @lucybanks,

I enjoyed this entry, another sweet sound
Although a bit pitchy in the high parts on the chorus, but other than that you mapped this cover out real well
Keeping those vocals warmed up for when you release your next original masterpiece, you made it on my list for wk 57, keep it up!
:)

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-57-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23